PRODUCTS

Royal Floor 5 System

Royal Floor, World Floor / The leader of Chinese floor industry / Focus on floor industry for 15 years

Royal Floor 5 Series

Royal Floor, World Floor / The leader of Chinese floor industry / Focus on floor industry for 15 years

    • Category Name: School·Sports Floor Coating
    • Category Description : Health and sports energy • Carefully paved every inch of health floor! With environmental health for navigation, much of all kinds of schools and professional stadium favor, with weather resistance, abrasion resistance, water resistance, and then the advantages of flexibility and good, bright color, the course of time is often new, Corrosion, long service life, easy maintenance, low cost, all-weather use, is the best choice for all types of sports pavement.
    • Category Name: Municipal·Commercial Floor Coa...
    • Category Description : New urban area • Pave the green floor and build a beautiful city! Living a new benchmark, the city new advocacy! Royal floor advocating the pursuit of excellence in quality of life, is committed to creating environment-friendly, Habitat-style activities of the space. The company has: Fluorosilicone flexible floor of the road only slip floor parking lot color flooring and other professional municipal commercial floor, to build a modern fashion metropolis, to create material assurance.
    • Category Name: Anti Corrosion·Anti Static Flo...
    • Category Description : Security, new energy • paving high-quality floor, to ensure safe production! Personality needs, Variety Technology! Royal Floor can be based on each customer specific business needs, tailored to an exclusive floor, for the construction of enterprises to provide effective technical support. The company has research and development are: non-fire floor anti-static floor anti-static floor anti-corrosion engineering base and other professional floor.
    • Category Name: Industrial·Clean Floor Coating
    • Category Description : New areas of industry • Safe production, starting from clean pavement! Professional from the quality of checks, focus on the details of the pursuit! Royal floor for industrial production to create a exclusive production space, effectively improve the efficiency of enterprises and product quality. The company now has: self-leveling epoxy floor epoxy floor epoxy mortar pressure floor infiltration hardening agent floor wear-resistant floor, and other professional industrial floor.
    • Category Name: Hospital·Clinic Floor Coating
    • Category Description : Hospital clean the new community • Hospital of human construction, starting from the floor pavement! Close caring, closer to the distance between the heart and the heart! Royal floor to promote the creation of "clean, quiet, comfortable," the medical environment, closer to the doctor and the patient's distance! The company owns: self-leveling tin sand silencer titanium silencer floor epoxy antibacterial color stone wall paint and other professional medical floor products, effectively enhance the overall image of the hospital to protect the lives and health of patients!

皇家产品

皇家地坪 5大系统

皇家地坪★天下坪|中国地坪行业领航者|专注地坪行业15年|地坪系统解决方案专家

皇家地坪 5大系列

皇家地坪★天下坪|中国地坪行业领航者|专注地坪行业15年|地坪系统解决方案专家

    • 分类名称: 学校康体地坪
    • 分类描述: 康体动能量•用心铺装每一寸健康地坪!以健康环保为导航,倍受各类学校以及专业体育场青睐,具有耐候性、耐磨耗性、耐水性、接着性等优点,且弹性佳、色泽鲜艳、日久常新,同时防水防渗、耐污蚀、使用寿命长、保养简易,费用少,可全天候使用,是各类体育运动场所铺装不二之选。
    • 分类名称: 市政商业地坪
    • 分类描述: 筑城新地域•铺装绿色地坪,筑造美丽城市!生活新标杆,城市新倡导!皇家地坪崇尚追求卓越的生活品质,致力打造环境友好型,人居风尚型的活动空间。公司现拥有:氟硅弹性地坪 道路止滑地坪 停车场地坪 彩色透水地坪等专业市政商业地坪,为构建时尚现代大都会,创建物质保证。
    • 分类名称: 防腐防静电地坪
    • 分类描述: 安全新能源•铺装优质地坪,保障安全生产!个性需求,百变技术!皇家地坪可根据每一个客户特定的企业需求,量身打造专属地坪,为企业建设提供有效的技术支持。公司已经研发有:不发火防爆地坪 防静电地坪 耐强酸碱地坪 防腐工程等专业性地坪。 
    • 分类名称: 工业洁净地坪
    • 分类描述: 工业新领域•保障安全生产,向洁净铺装出发!专业源于品质的把关,专注在于细节的追求!皇家地坪为工业生产创造了一片专属生产空间,有效地提高企业的工作效率和产品的质量水平。公司现拥有:环氧自流平地坪 水性环氧地坪 砂浆耐压地坪 渗透硬化剂地坪 金刚砂耐磨地坪等专业工业地坪。 
    • 分类名称: 医院医疗地坪
    • 分类描述: 医院新净界•医院人性化建设,从地坪铺装开始!贴心的关怀,拉近了心与心之间的距离!皇家地坪倡导创造“整洁、安静、舒适”的就医环境,拉近了医者与患者的距离!公司现拥有:自流平彩砂 锡钛消音地坪 环氧抑菌彩石 无尘墙面漆等专业医疗地坪产品,有效提升了医院整体形象,保障了患者生命健康!